Return to Headlines

Update Your Contact Info!

Please make sure your student's school is aware of any changes to your information including:

Address

Phone Number

Email Address

 

If you need to make any changes, please contact:

Chambers Elementary School

Ms. Sue Salzmann - ssalzmann@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3392

Crosby Elementary School

Ms. Gail Arnold - garnold@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3333

Edson Elementary School

Ms. Mary Johnston - mjohnston@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3362

George Washington Elementary School

Ms. Susan Palmgren - spalmgren@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3513

Robert Graves Elementary School

Ms. Wendy Yonnetti - wyonnetti@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3422

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

Ms. Kim Williams - kwilliams@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3102

Myer Elementary School

Ms. Lorine Karabec - lkarabec@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3484

JW Bailey Middle School

Ms. Kaitlyn Armstrong - karmstrong@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3572

OR

Ms. Wendy Kordzikowski - wkordzikowski@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3573

MC Miller Middle School

Ms. Tara Rogerson - trogerson@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3638

OR

Ms. Dawn Rhea - dreah@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3647

Kingston High School

Class of 2022 – Ms. Rosie Interrante - rinterrante@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3712

Class of 2023 –  Ms. Patricia Parker - pparker@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3708

Class of 2024 - Ms. Danielee Grimsland - dgrimsland@kingstoncityschools.org - 943-3710

Class of 2025 - Ms. Robin Hastings - rhastings@kingstoncityschools.org - 973-3706