• JWB Music Department

    Dear Parents/Guardians,
    We welcome you and your child to the JWB Music Department! Located on this page you will find ensemble handbooks, general music syllabi, concert dates, after-school musical related activities, and music festival information. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to your child's designated teacher. Our contact information is located below. We look forward to an exciting and musical school year!

    JWB Music Department Instructors   

    Back row: Ms. Mona Stovall, Mrs. Heather North, Mrs. Christine Rosenburg, Mrs. Alaina Kimberly
    Front row: Ms. Jackie Garner, Mr. Anthony Schrader, and Ms. Katelyn Noecker

    Mrs. Alaina Kimberly- 5th Grade Chorus and Voice
    akimberly@kingstoncityschools.org

    Mr. Anthony Schrader- 6th Grade Chorus & 7th/8th Grade Chorus
    aschrader@kingstoncityschools.org

    Mrs. Christine Rosenburg
    5th Grade Orchestra, 6th Grade Orchestra,
    7th/8th Grade Orchestra, and Chamber Orchestra
    crosenburg@kingstoncityschools.org

    Ms. Jackie Garner - 5th Grade Bands and 6th Grade Band
    jgarner@kingstoncityschools.org

    Mrs. Heather North - Symphonic Band, Concert Band, Jazz Band
    hnorth@kingstoncityschools.org

    Ms. Katelyn Noecker – General Music
    knoecker@kingstoncityschools.org

    Ms. Mona Stovall- General Music
    mstovall@kingstoncityschools.org