• Welcome to the Parent Portal!

    *The Gradebook function in the portal is currently unavailable due to training and reconstruction of the site.  It will be reestablished as soon as possible.  Thank you for your understanding.*

    The Kingston City School District will be fully implementing eSchool's Parent Portal which provides parents (Grades 7-12) with easy access to their students' information.

    The parent portal will give you immediate access to: 

    • Student schedule 
    • Report Cards
    • Attendance
    • Quarterly Progress Reports 
    • NYS Assessment Scores  
    • Regents Scores 
    • Bus Information 

    This information is available to you through a computer or your smart phone, so you have access anytime and anywhere.  We have also put direct access to the Parent Portal on the KCSD App.

     

    Designated KCSD Parent Portal Administrators:

    Kingston High School 

    Class of 2020 – AP Secretary, Lyn Hoffay-Hammerle: lhammerle@kingstoncityschools.org 

    Class of 2021 – AP Secretary, Jillian Witte: jwitte@kingstoncityschools.org

    Class of 2022 – AP Secretary, Rosie Interrante: rinterrante@kingstoncityschools.org

    Class of 2023 – AP Secretary, Patricia Parker: pparker@kingstoncityschools.org 

     

    J. Watson Bailey Middle School

    Guidance Secretary, Joan Gessner: jgessner@kingstoncityschools.org

     

    M. Clifford Miller Middle School

    Guidance Secretary, Kathi Dunn: kdunn@kingstoncityschools.org