• Welcome to the Parent Portal!

     

    The Kingston City School District will be fully implementing eSchool's Parent Portal which provides parents (Grades 7-12) with easy access to their students' information.

    The parent portal will give you immediate access to: 

    • Student schedule 
    • Report Cards
    • Attendance
    • Quarterly Progress Reports  
    • Regents Scores 
    • Bus Information 

    This information is available to you through a computer or your smart phone, so you have access anytime and anywhere.  We have also put direct access to the Parent Portal on the KCSD App.

     

    To sign up for Parent Portal, or to get more information, please contact the appropriate Designated KCSD Parent Portal Administrator:

    Kingston High School 

    Class of 2021 – AP Secretary, Jillian Witte: jwitte@kingstoncityschools.org

    Class of 2022 – AP Secretary, Rosie Interrante: rinterrante@kingstoncityschools.org

    Class of 2023 – AP Secretary, Patricia Parker: pparker@kingstoncityschools.org 

    Class of 2024 - AP Secretary, Lynn Hoffay-Hammerle: lhammerle@kingstoncityschools.org 

     

    J. Watson Bailey Middle School

    Guidance Secretary - Yesenia Gutierrez: ygutierrez@kingstoncityschools.org

     

    M. Clifford Miller Middle School

    Guidance Secretary - Daniellee Grimsland: dgrimsland@kingstoncityschools.org